

Department Details

Department name:	Charter Review Commission
Туре:	Charter Review Commission
Meeting time:	6:00 PM
Meeting location:	BCC Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Angela R. Fleming Appointed By: Commission	Commissioner er Lee Constantine	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Colleen Hufford	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Emily Tallman Appointed By: Commission	Commissioner er Amy Lockhart	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Tom O' Hanlon Appointed By: Bob Dallari	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Michelle Smith Appointed By: Andria Herr	Vice Chairman	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
John Horan Appointed By: Chairman Ja	Chairman y Zembower	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Deborah Bauer Appointed By: Bob Dallari	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Nicole Martz Appointed By: Chairman Ja	Commissioner y Zembower	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Marilyn E. Crotty Appointed By: Commission	Commissioner er Lee Constantine	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Robin Dehlinger Appointed By: Commission	Commissioner er Amy Lockhart	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Russell "Rusty" Roberts Appointed By: Andria Herr	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Scott Culp Appointed By: Bob Dallari	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Sean Barth Appointed By: Andria Herr	Commissioner	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
Carissa Lawhun Appointed By: Commission	Commissioner er Lee Constantine	10/5/2023	8/1/2024
John Richardson	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2024
SEMINOLE COUNTY ELORIDA		Page 1 of 2	Printed on 5/14/202

Appointed By: Commissioner Lee Constantine